Ministry/Committee Chairs

Ministry is carried out by committees on behalf of the church. Committee meetings are open and new members are always welcomed.

Building and Grounds Committee, Steve Frick,

Adult Education and Spiritual Formation Committee, Katie Calkin,

Children’s and Youth Education and Ministry Committee, Allison Floyd,

Worship Committee, David Stanley,

Missions Committee, Sean Beckwith,
Subcommittees:  Racial Justice Task Force (Robert Foster), Rapid Response Team (JoBeth Allen)

Nurture Committee, Robert Foster,

Communications Committee, Janet Frick,